posted on Jan. 29: Students vote for McMaster Students Union president Jan. 29, 30


Full time undergraduate students will head to the polls on Jan. 29 amd Jan. 30 to vote for a new McMaster Students Union president.

The candidates are Matt Lannan, Evan Mackintosh, Benny Min and Jen Thomas.

Polls will be open from 9:20 a.m. to 4:20 p.m. on Tuesday, Jan. 29 and Wednesday, Jan. 30 at the following locations: BSB Lobby (until 7 p.m. on Jan. 29); CNH basement (near Starbucks); Commons lobby; Gilmour Hall (outside Titles Bookstore); Hamilton Hall (2nd floor); Ivor Wynne Centre (by Burridge Gym); JHE lobby; MGD lobby and Mills Library (until 7 p.m. on Jan. 29).

Please direct all enquiries to Tom Nault, chief returning office, McMaster Students Union, ext. 27203 or