Designated executives

Provincial legislation background About McMaster University McMaster context Designated executives Comparable Institutions McMaster’s draft executive compensation program Your opportunity to provide comments

McMaster’s Designated Executives covered under Ontario’s Broader Public-Sector Executive Compensation Act include:

  • President and Vice-Chancellor
  • Provost and Vice-President (Academic)
  • Dean and Vice-President (Health Sciences)
  • Vice-President (Research)
  • Vice-President (Administration)
  • Vice-President (University Advancement)