McMaster students (from left) Salvatore Sbrega, Adam Othman, Brandon Boateng, Jessica Jacob, Natasha Jakac-Sinclair, Ayub Juun, Danielle Billington, Michael Coomber, Sarah Brown hold their award for ‘Best Large Delegation,”one of a number of honours they received while participating in a youth conference at the United Nations. John Wojcik & Antonio Sergi, were also part of the delegation, but aren’t pictured.
February 10, 2017

Mac students awarded top honours at United Nations

By Erica Balch

A group of 11 McMaster students have won the “Best Large Delegation” award, among other honours, at the WFUNA Model United Nations conference held recently at the United Nations Headquarters in New York City.
read more